Menu
header photo

Erie Harley Owners Group

"We Love to Ride and Have Fun!"

contact information

Feel free to ask questions or suggest rides & events.

Here are our Officers. We'd love to hear from you. Please email us or use the contact form below.

 

altaltalt

Director
Pat Rossi
director@eriehog.com
 

Assistant Director & Activities Officer
Jim Buman
asstdirector@eriehog.com
activities@eriehog.com


Secretary
Patti Prindle
secretary@eriehog.com
 

Treasurer
Bill Batson
treasurer@eriehog.com
 
altalt

Safety Officer
Greg Swanson
safety@eriehog.com
 


Head Road Captain
Jim Hamilton
roadcaptain@eriehog.com
 

Ladies of Harley Officer
Carla Georgal
loh@eriehog.com
 

Membership Officer
Robin Minner
membership@eriehog.com
 
altalt   
Editor
Kathy Hamilton
editor@eriehog.com

Photographer
Mary Buman
photographer@eriehog.com
 
Historian
Don Prindle
historian@eriehog.com
 

 

Contact Form